Search Type

Staff

Director
Jan Allen
jan.allen@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77052
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation and Cultural Studies

Chief Curator/Curator of Canadian Historical Art
Alicia Boutilier
alicia.boutilier@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77054
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation

Curator of Contemporary Art
Sunny Kerr
sunny.c.kerr@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77055
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation

Bader Curator/Researcher of European Art
Jacquelyn N. Coutré
jacquelyn.coutre@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75100
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation

Curator of Indigenous Art
Norman Vorano
norman.vorano@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77350
Assistant Professor and Queen’s National Scholar, Department of Art History and Art Conservation

Program Coordinator
Shannon Brown
shannon.brown@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77053

Collections Manager and Exhibition Coordinator
Jennifer Nicoll
jennifer.nicoll@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77970

Curatorial Assistant, Academic Outreach
Marla Dobson
academicoutreach@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75643

Preparator
Scott Wallis
wallis@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77048

Assistant Preparator
Mark Birksted
mark.birksted@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75799

Communications Coordinator
Kate Yüksel
kate.yuksel@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77049

Administrative Coordinator
Jacqueline Bell
jacqueline.bell@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78447

General Administrative Desk
aeadmin@queensu.ca

Financial Coordinator
Barry Fagan
barry.fagan@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77070

Development Officer, Arts
Michelle Pruefer
michelle.pruefer@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78280

Visitor Services Assistant
Pending
(613) 533.2190

Receptionist
Christopher Grant
aeac@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190

Reception Desk
aeac@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190