Search Type

Staff

Director
Jan Allen
jan.allen@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77052
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation and Cultural Studies

Chief Curator/Curator of Canadian Historical Art
Alicia Boutilier
alicia.boutilier@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77054
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation

Research Associate, Indigenous Art
Sebastian De Line
sebastian.deline@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78306

Curator of Contemporary Art
Sunny Kerr
sunny.c.kerr@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77055
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation

Curatorial Assistant–Special Project
Michelle Bunton
m.bunton@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78519

Bader Curator/Researcher of European Art
Pending
(613) 533.6000 x 75100

Curatorial Assistant–European Art
Max Valsamas
maxime.valsamas@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78485

Program Coordinator
Shannon Brown
shannon.brown@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77053

Collections Manager and Exhibition Coordinator
Jennifer Nicoll
jennifer.nicoll@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77970

Exhibition Coordinator
Leah Cox
leah.cox@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77326

Associate Curator, Academic Outreach
Heather Parker
heather.parker@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77877

Preparator
Scott Wallis
wallis@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77048

Assistant Preparator
Mark Birksted
mark.birksted@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75799

Communications Coordinator
Kate Yüksel
kate.yuksel@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77049

Digital Development Coordinator
Danuta Sierhuis
danuta.sierhuis@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78401

Administrative Coordinator
Jacqueline Bell
jacqueline.bell@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78447

General Administrative Desk
aeadmin@queensu.ca

Financial Coordinator
Barry Fagan
barry.fagan@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77070

Senior Development Officer, Arts
Anna Samulak
anna.samulak@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78280

Visitor Services Assistant
Kate Ducharme
kate.ducharme@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190

Receptionist
Christopher Grant
aeac@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190

Reception Desk
aeac@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190