00:00
/
00:00
Connect

Contact

For general inquiries contact:

Reception Desk

aeac@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190

Visitor Services

Receptionist

Christopher Grant
aeac@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190

Administration

Director and Curator

Emelie Chhangur
emelie.chhangur@queensu.ca

Administrative Coordinator

Kate Ducharme
kate.ducharme@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78447

Communications Coordinator

Kate Yüksel
kate.yuksel@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77049

Digital Development Coordinator

Danuta Sierhuis
danuta.sierhuis@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78401

Financial Coordinator

Barry Fagan
barry.fagan@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77070

Curatorial

Chief Curator/Curator of Canadian Historical Art

Alicia Boutilier
alicia.boutilier@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77054
Assistant Professor in Screen Cultures and Curatorial Studies in the Film and Media Department
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation and Cultural Studies

Curator of Contemporary Art

Sunny Kerr
sunny.c.kerr@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77055
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Screen Cultures and Curatorial Studies, Film and Media Department

Bader Curator of European Art

Suzanne van de Meerendonk
svdm@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75100
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation

Associate Curator, Care and Relations

Sebastian De Line
sebastian.deline@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78306
Adjunct Professor, Department of Fine Art and Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Associate Curator, Academic Outreach and Community Engagement

Nasrin Himada
nasrin.himada@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x77877
Assistant Professor, Screen Cultures and Curatorial Studies, Film and Media Department
Adjunct Professor, Cultural Studies and Department of Geography and Planning

Associate Curator, Arts of Africa

Qanita Lilla
ql12@queensu.ca
Assistant Professor, Screen Cultures and Curatorial Studies, Film and Media Department

Curatorial Assistant, Artist Residencies

Michelle Bunton
m.bunton@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78519

Public Programs

Program Coordinator

Charlotte Gagnier
charlotte.gagnier@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77053

Program Assistant

Sarah Cook
sarah.cook@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77347

Collections and Exhibitions

Exhibition Coordinator

Leah Cox
leah.cox@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77326

Textile Conservation Technician

Marissa Monette
marissa.monette@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77326

Preparator

Scott Wallis
wallis@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77048

Preparator

Mark Birksted
mark.birksted@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75799

Press and Media

To feature our exhibitions or collections, arrange an interview with art experts, or explore intriguing stories, press and media are encouraged to connect with us directly. We are more than happy to assist.

Communications Coordinator

Kate Yüksel
kate.yuksel@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77049

Advisory Board

Elected

Shoshanna Bennett-Dwara
Glen Bloom (Past-Chair)
Vicky Chainey Gagnon (Vice-Chair) Anja Cui
Joe Friday
Reesa Greenberg
Corrie Jackson
Kamryn Marsh
Kristin Moriah
Mia Nielsen
Celeste Pedri-Spade
Public Studio ¬ Elle Flanders and Tamira Sawatzky (Chair)
Adrienne Purbhoo
Christina Zeidler

Ex-officio

Gauvin Bailey
Alicia Boutilier
Emelie Chhangur
Nancy Evans
Nick Mosey
Jim Neill

Footnotes
Image Credits

Subscribe to our “This Week at Agnes” e-newsletter to stay abreast of events, news and opportunities at the art museum.