Agnes will be closed until further notice. Learn more.

00:00
/
00:00
Connect

Contact

For general inquiries contact:

Reception Desk

aeac@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190

Administration

Interim Director

Alicia Boutilier
alicia.boutilier@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77054
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation and Cultural Studies

Administrative Coordinator

Jacqueline Bell
jacqueline.bell@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78447

Communications Coordinator

Kate Yüksel
kate.yuksel@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77049

Digital Development Coordinator

Danuta Sierhuis
danuta.sierhuis@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78401

Senior Development Officer, Arts

Anna Samulak
anna.samulak@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78280

Financial Coordinator

Barry Fagan
barry.fagan@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77070

Visitor Services

Visitor Services Assistant

Kate Ducharme
kate.ducharme@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190

Receptionist

Christopher Grant
aeac@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190

Curatorial

Chief Curator/Curator of Canadian Historical Art

Alicia Boutilier
alicia.boutilier@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77054
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation and Cultural Studies

Assistant Curator, Canadian Art

Marla Dobson
m.dobson@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75100

Research Associate, Indigenous Art

Sebastian De Line
sebastian.deline@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78306

Curator of Contemporary Art

Sunny Kerr
sunny.c.kerr@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77055
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art History and Art Conservation

Curatorial Assistant–Special Project

Michelle Bunton
m.bunton@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78519

Bader Curator/Researcher of European Art

pending

Curatorial Assistant–European Art

Maxime Valsamas
maxime.valsamas@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78485

Associate Curator, Academic Outreach

Heather Parker
heather.parker@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77877

Programs

Program Coordinator

Shannon Brown
shannon.brown@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77053

Programs Assistant

Charlotte Gagnier
charlotte.gagnier@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 77347

Collections and Exhibitions

Collections Manager

Jennifer Nicoll
jennifer.nicoll@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77970

Collections Assistant

Marissa Monette
marissa.monette@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77326

Exhibition Coordinator

Leah Cox
leah.cox@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77326

Preparator

Scott Wallis
wallis@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77048

Assistant Preparator

Mark Birksted
mark.birksted@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75799

Advisory Board

Chair

Glen Bloom

Members

Alicia Boutilier (ex officio)
Gauvin Bailey
Billyann Balay
Susan Beyette
Anja Cui
Adam Janikowski
Madeline Legg
Christina McLachlan
Kristin Moriah
Jim Neill
Dylan Robinson
Ellie Sadinsky
David Saunders
Joan Scaglione
Teri Shearer (ex officio)

Press and Media

To feature our exhibitions or collections, arrange an interview with art experts, or explore intriguing stories, press and media are encouraged to connect with us directly. We are more than happy to assist.

Communications Coordinator

Kate Yüksel
kate.yuksel@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77049

Footnotes
Image Credits

Subscribe to our “This Week at Agnes” e-newsletter to stay abreast of events, news and opportunities at the art museum.

Agnes will be closed until further notice. Learn more.